





A number of additional housing estates in the **Navan Municipal District** have been included in the 30kph speed limits which came into force from November 2017, having been included under the Road Traffic Special Speed Limits (Housing Estates)County of Meath Bye-laws at its October 2017 Meeting. A **further 5No estates** in the Navan District have had the 30KPH Speed limit introduced making a total **of 45 estates** have had the new signs, as set out below, erected at the estate entrance.

Should residents associations wish to have their estates included for review re possible inclusion in any future update to the 30 km/h Housing Estate Special Speed Limit Bye-Law please write in to:

Transport Department, Meath County Council, County Hall, Navan, Co. Meath C15 AW81 Or e-mail: <u>Transport@meathcoco.ie</u>

Residents are requested to bring this matter to the attention of their estate residents and visitors so as to improve the awareness of the new statutory speed limits that now exist in the following estates.

This initiative has been supported by the Co Meath Joint Policing Committee





	meath county council	
1. Bohermeen		
	_	
	•	Hill Grove
2. Dunderry		
	•	Fr. Flood Park
3. Navan		
	•	Abbeylands Crescent
	•	Aisling Place
	•	Athlumney Wood
	•	Belcourt
	•	Blackcastle
	•	Claremont
	•	Claremont Avenue
	•	Clogherboy Park
	•	Clonmagaddan Fort
	•	Clusker Park
	•	Connolly Avenue
	•	Dean Cogan Place
	•	Dunloe
	•	Elmview
	•	Elmview Close
	•	Emmet Terrace
	•	Flower Hill Crescent
	•	Hillview
	•	Johnstown Wood
	•	McDermott Villas / Parnell
Park		
	•	Moatville
	•	Nangle Court
	•	Reask
	•	St. Benildus Villas
	•	St. Brigid's Villas
	•	St. Columbus Crescent
	•	St. Finian's Terrace
	•	St. Francis Park
	•	St. Mary's Park
	•	St. Oliver's Cottages
	•	St. Patrick's Park
	•	St. Patrick's Terrace





Tailteann		
Tara Court		
 Townparks 		
Waterville Crescent		
Windtown		
Woodview		
Abbeygrove		
Athlumney Castle		
Bailis Manor		
Athlumney Village		
Canterbrook		